jump to navigation

The shOw episode 13 April 3, 2007

Posted by origino in Funny, Site news, The shOw.
trackback

New episode of the shOw.  I know you’re excited (lol), but before we get to that, let’s sit still for a couple of minutes and appreciate the beauty of the new Easter banner, shall we?

Alright, back to the shOw, got a lot of great stuff for you all.  I know I say that everytime, but I’m serious this time.  Really great stuff.  Yes, you’ve probably guessed it, a new song.  And guess where’re the lyrics from?  出師表  Surprised, huh?  I’m not gonna say anything more, just have a listen.  I know you’ll enjoy it 🙂  At least, I hope so…

[odeo=http://odeo.com/audio/11078943/view]

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

