jump to navigation

Lo and behold! January 16, 2007

Posted by origino in My thoughts, School.
trackback

My current overall-average-super-important exam mark is 67… dragged down significantly by Chinese and Eng. Lit., oh well… 😦

I know that I screwed up Eng. Lit., but Chinese!?  Must… work… harder…!!!

Oh and I’m not that happy with my English marks either… sure, they were still above average… but I can do way, waaay better!

But the rest was pretty good… maths, in particular, came as a pleasant surprise 😀

Gonna update tomorrow!

edit:

My exam mark for history is surprisingly high! 😀

As for the rest… nothing exciting or unexpected…

Check in tomorrow for another exam mark update!

Comments»

1. James - January 18, 2007

Who really needs literature anyways? 😉

Good luck on your exams. Which reminds me… Mine are coming up too—crap.


Leave a Reply

