jump to navigation

No shOw November 24, 2006

Posted by origino in Miscellaneous.
trackback

Sorry guys… still haven’t recorded the shOw yet.

Here’s the deal: I was all set to do this week’s shOw, when I suddenly had an idea for a Flash animation.  So I opened up Flash and worked on the animation for a couple of hours straight… unfortunately, it didn’t go quite well… I’ve almost finished the whole thing but when I watched it myself I found it stupid and thought it looked really ugly… looks like I’ll have to work on it or even redo the whole thing!  Ugh, maybe I should’ve recorded an episode of the shOw instead of working on that stupid Flash in the first place… 😦

Note: I’m planning to record an episode of the shOw tomorrow (24/11) and put it on the site.  So be sure to tune in if you’re looking forward it it!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

