jump to navigation

The shOw episode 7 October 28, 2006

Posted by origino in The shOw.
trackback

OK, this is just bloody ridiculous… as I’ve told you in my last entry, I wasn’t able to upload my files anywhere.  Now it’s the day after, and I’m still having trouble uploading!  So I have no choice but to upload the files onto Xanga’s server…

Here’s the link to that page:

http://audio.xanga.com/origino/2b05b136006/audio.html

The shOwnotes:

  • The shOw theme song is now avalable as a ringtone!

      
       share your files at box.net

Comments»

1. Kelvin - October 28, 2006

haha…
ur dad ho cheng a XDXD
Kel

2. peony - October 28, 2006

isnt “your dad” you? i mean that sounds like you very much wor~ anyway mak long village just made me laugh in front of the computer like a autistic~ lol

3. origino - October 29, 2006

To Kelvin: yeah, my dad can be really cool sometimes…

To Peony: nope, that really IS my dad! Do we really sound that alike? 🙂


Leave a Reply

