jump to navigation

4A is no 3F September 8, 2006

Posted by origino in School, Site news.
trackback

I’ve just checked the calendar and found out that this site is now one month old!  I’d like to thank all the ones that had commented… you all made the transition much easier for me.  Thank you!

I haven’t updated since the new academic year started and now it’s about time.  Things have been going smoothly and I love my current class (4A), everybody is so nice~ many people handed in their homework on time and we were all really quiet during lessons… that’s something you’ll never see in 3F~ 😉

Things are different now… but good different. 🙂

Comments»

1. clara - September 8, 2006

But I think your class is too quiet wor = =
I see you sitting alone eating grapes Lol
Nobody’s gonna steal your grapes now?

2. clara - September 9, 2006

=.= Nono I don’t mean that ……..
UH…it looks so chuen now , the comment up there
Sry anyways.


Leave a Reply

