jump to navigation

I’m in 4A! August 24, 2006

Posted by origino in Miscellaneous.
trackback

Thanks to ALL the ones that’ve commented on my last post.  Too bad I can’t respond to them yet… because something VERY IMPORTANT just came out!  The F. 4 allocation table!  And I’m in 4A!  You know, when I saw the first allocation table, where it just said the subject combination… I was really sad… because I thought there would only be one 3F classmate to be in the same class with.  But NOW, I’m much relieved!  I don’t have much time now, so just check IT school and see it for yourself.  See you!

Comments»

1. Fion - August 25, 2006

congratulation!!! Sorry for that I didn’t leave comment to you for quite a long days, I went to Singapore. And now, here I leave you comment~!^.^

2. Bonnie_glass - August 25, 2006

Hello 4A people!


Leave a Reply

