jump to navigation

Home sweet home August 12, 2006

Posted by origino in Site news.
trackback

Hi I’m back, safe and sound!  I’d love to show you those pictures that I took during the trip, but I’m too lazy to upload them… maybe later!

As you might’ve noticed, I’ve changed the theme of the website and have designed a brand new banner!  I’ve been thinking of ideas during the trip and I drew all of them down on my notebook.  Here’re some of the sketches:

 (Click to enlarge)

Banner sketches

Well, hope you like the way it came out!

Gotta blast!

Comments»

1. Fion - August 14, 2006

wa…u’re so enthusiastic in your blog…During the trip u were still thinking of the banner?? wow…
Your banner is quite special, I like those words… Keep on thinking of your banner design la…haha

2. athena - August 14, 2006

o i just know you have another blog…
you’re so obsessed with banners 🙂
very nice

3. Clara Cheung - August 14, 2006

AI…. THE WORDS BECAME SMALL AGAIN

4. origino - August 14, 2006

Ha? The words are small again!? Must be the new theme that I’m using… but can’t you just change the text size? Sorry for the trouble!


Leave a Reply

