jump to navigation

Blogging live in Taipei August 8, 2006

Posted by origino in Trip Logs.
trackback

Hey guys, guess what?  I’m in Taipei as I’m writing this post!  If you haven’t read my last post, then I’d just like you know that from now on, leave all your comments on THIS website, OK?

As for trip goes, things are looking grim, literally!  If you’ve watched the weather report, there are two typhoons heading towards Taiwan and it has been raining all day here!  So I guess my family and I can’t go anywhere in the next few days…

Anyway, I’ll probably post a new entry tomorrow, so be sure to check out and comment.

Until then, see you!

Comments»

1. jane - August 9, 2006

omg… typhoon

2. jane - August 9, 2006

y dun go to some shopping malls like 台北車站? 101, 誠品 n 新光三越 at 市政府站?

3. Fion Luk - August 9, 2006

Wow…your new blog… Taibei…I never go there…
I will keep on leaving comments in your new blog ge….^.^

4. Clara Cheung - August 9, 2006

Wrods are so small and nearly invisible = = = == = = = = = = “”


Leave a Reply

